What are doctor stranger's powers?

Doctor Strange, is the Marvel character, who possesses the power of Magic. He is part of a group of mages who protect the earth from threats from other realms and dimensions. When he had the time stone, he could directly see all possible outcomes of any desicion, by time manipulation.