Who owns the artemis moon rocket?

The Artemis program is designed, owned, and operated by the United States National Aeronautics and Space Administration, NASA In addition, the program is run with three partners. The European Space Agency, the E.S.A, the Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency, JAXA, and the Canadian Space Agency.