Is zion williamson injured?

As of November 15th, Zion Williamson is injured. He was diagnosed with a foot contusion, impacting his ability to play so is status was day-by-day.

---

When is he not injured? He spends more time injured than playing. Unfortunately while he may not be injured now, he probably will be tomorrow.