What are taco toppings?

Taco toppings include lettuce, tomato, shredded cheese, salsa, sour cream, and green onion

---

Taco toppings are: Ground Beef, Ground Chicken, Ground Turkey, Veggie Ground, Cilantro, hot sauce, onion, tomatoes, salsa, green peppers, cheese, queso cheese, taco seasoning,lettuce, jalapeños, and guacamole.