What is evil genius two?

Evil Genius 2, subtitled "World Domination", is a video game released in 2021 published by Rebellion Developments. You play as a lair builder, the criminal mastermind, building your base, training minions, and defending from the Forces of Justice. It follows the original title released in 2004.