Who are the characters in hunter x. hunter?

There are close to 100 main characters in the series. The main protagonists are Gon Freecss, Killua Zoldyck ,Kurapika, and Leorio. The main antagonists are: Hisoka ,The Phantom Troupe, the Bomb Devils, the Mafia Community, the Chimera Ant Queen and many others.