What's the i. m. d. b. rating for black narcissist?

For the 2020 TV mini series, the I.M.D.B rating is 5.8 out of 10. The 1947 film starring Deborah Kerr and Jean Simmons has an I.M.D.B. rating of 7.8 out of 10.