Who are the members of slipknot?

After several lineup changes in its early years, the band settled on nine members for more than a decade: Crahan, Jordison, Gray, Craig Jones, Mick Thomson, Corey Taylor, Sid Wilson, Chris Fehn, and Jim Root. Current Members also include Alessandro Venturella, Jay Weinberg, Michael Pfaff