What is the urban legend siren head?

Siren Head, who is sometimes called Lamp Head (occasionally written as Sirenhead or Siren-Head and Lamphead or Lamp-Head) and by many other names, is a hostile cryptid and urban legend created by the Canadian horror artist Trevor Henderson.