How do you air fry frozen fish?

Place the frozen fish fillets into the air fryer basket in a single layer directly from the freezer. No thawing is needed. Air Fry the fish fillets for 10 minutes. Carefully flip the fish fillets and cook for an additional 2-4 minutes, depending on crispness, and until they are golden brown.