Who are the looney tunes?

Looney Tunes are animated short films produced by the Warner Brothers studios beginning in 1930. Looney Tunes characters include Sylvester, Tasmanian Devil, Bugs Bunny, Foghorn Leghorn, Daffy Duck, and Tweety