Who made gaga ball?

Ga-ga is a Hebrew variant of dodgeball that is played in a ga-ga pit. The game combines dodging, striking, running, and jumping, with the objective of being the last person standing. Ga-Ga (means literally "touch-touch" in Hebrew) was brought to the US Jewish summer camps by Israeli camp counselors.