Who was tim horton?

Miles Gilbert "Tim" Horton was a Canadian professional ice hockey defenseman who played 24 seasons in the NHL. In 2017, Horton was named one of the 100 Greatest NHL Players in history. He died in 1974 caused by driving while intoxicated at the age of 44.