What's the longest word in canada?

The longest official one-word name in Canada is Pekwachnamaykoskwaskwaypinwanik Lake, it is 31 letters long. It is located in the Canadian province of Manitoba and is a native Cree word for "where the wild trout are caught by fishing with hooks."