What's the biggest r. c. car in the world?

THE RAMINATOR MONSTER TRUCK The 1/5 scale Primal RC Raminator Monster truck is a hulking monster of a machine. Weighing in at 80 pounds, it's one of the biggest, most powerful RC vehicles you've ever seen!