Can you name all the caribbean islands?

The Caribbean region can be found on the south-east of the Gulf of Mexico and the North American mainland, east of Central America, and north and south of America. Occupying major part of Caribbean Plate, the region accommodates over 700 islands, islets, reefs, and cays.