How many stomachs does a fish have?

Fish only have one stomach. Some species of fish do not have a large intestine so waste is produced faster, such as with domestic goldfish, and therefore require more care and maintenance cleaning.

---

One but some fish don't have any stomachs at all. Their intestines work to digest their food.