What spices are good in beef stew?

Some of the best spices and seasonings for beef stew include Black Pepper, Cayenne Pepper, Paprika, Onion Powder, Oregano, Garlic Powder, Ground Ginger, Chili Powder and Five-Spice powder.

---

Rosemary and thyme and marjoram are popular choices for seasoning beef.