Tell me about christmas kindness?

Christmas kindness is a term that refers to performing acts of kindness for others during the holiday season. Some examples are baking cookies for elderly neighbors, leaving a snack for the mailman, shoveling snow or raking leaves for someone, donating toys or clothes to a charity, and so much more.