What is a palomita?

A Palomita is an alcoholic cocktail containing 2 ounces vodka. 1/2 ounce lime juice, freshly squeezed. Jarritos grapefruit soda, chilled, to top. Garnish: vanilla-flecked salt rim. Garnish: lemon twist.