Who is mad dog vachon?

Mad Dog Vachon was the nickname of Canadian wrestler Joseph Maurice Régis Vachon. He was the older brother of Paul and Vivian Vachon, and uncle to Luna Vachon who were also wrestlers. He won a gold medal for wrestling in the 1950 British Empire Games. Born Sept. 14, 1929, died November 21, 2013.