What's the most popular canadian beer?

No other beer has woven its way into the Canadian culture more than Labatt's Blue. The beer was originally marketed as Labatt's Pilsner in 1951. the beer was nicknamed Blue for the color of its label, and the company's support of Winnipeg's Canadian Football League franchise, the Blue Bombers.