What is cedric diggory 's patronus?

As a guess, I would say since Cedric was the embodiment of what Hufflepuff stood for that his patronus would be a badger as they as the house mascot also embody what Hufflepuff stands for and Dumbledore put it best when he said Cedric was fiercely loyal and Badgers can be both fierce and loyal