Who is misty roe?

Misty Rowe is an actress, writer, and producer for TV, movies, and stage. She was a "Hee Haw Honey" for 19 years on the TV show Hee Haw. She was also the first actress to play Marilyn Monroe in a movie. Misty was born in Glendora, California on June 1, 1952.