Tell me the lyrics of into the unknown?

The lyrics to the beginning of the song “into the unknown” by aurora and Idina Menzel are I can hear you, but I won't Some look for trouble While others don't There's a thousand reasons I should go about my day And ignore your whispers Which I wish would go away You're not a voice