Who is justin gucci?

Justin Ray Gaethje born November 14, 1988 is an American professional mixed martial artist. He currently competes in the Lightweight division of the Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC). He is a former Interim UFC Lightweight Champion. As of January 25, 2021, he is #2 in the UFC lightweight rankings