What's the coldest part of canada?

The coldest place in Canada based on its average yearly temperature is Eureka, Nunavut, where the temperature averages at −19.7°C (−3.5°F) per year. The coldest temperature ever recorded in Canada was −63°C (−81.4°F) in Snag, Yukon.