Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Alimentation

Is peanut butter vegan?

1

Natural peanut butter, that containing only peanuts, is considered vegan.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1651103199754) }}

LIVE
points 5
Rating

Similar questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE