What should a four year old know?

According to webmd A 4 year old human should count 10 or more objects. Correctly name at least four colors and three shapes. Recognize some letters and possibly write their name. Understand the order of daily activities, like breakfast in the morning, lunch in the afternoon, and dinner at night