How many seasons does hunter x. hunter have?

There are 2 Hunter X Hunter anime series. The first release in 1999 is composed of 4 arcs, for a total 62 episodes. The second series, released in 2011, is composed of seven arcs, for a total of 148 episodes.

---

The 1999 series had 62 episodes across 4 story arcs, and 32 episodes across 3 O.V.A. The 2011 series had 148 episodes across 6 story arcs.