How do i store persimmon?

Allow persimmons to ripen at room temperature, and then you may store in an airtight container in the fridge sliced or whole. Try them in a fresh recipe of avacados, persimmons, fresh tomatos, roasted bell peppers, fresh parsley, a dash of truffle oil, honey, and avocado oil. Dinner party anyone!

---

On the counter, out of bright light, or in the fridge if it’s soft/ripe. They don’t keep very long.