Tell me a weird world record?

Sandeep Singh Kaila set the world record for spinning a basketball on a toothbrush for the longest duration. Sandeep from Canada did the most bizarre thing you can imagine. He spun a basketball on a freaking toothbrush for 1 minute 8.15 seconds in January 2019 and created the world record.