What kind of cookies are there?

A few cookie types are: Chocolate Chip Cookies. Shortbread Cookies. Macaron Cookies. Macaroon Cookies. Biscotti Cookies. Sugar Cookies. Oatmeal Raisin Cookies and Gingerbread Cookies.