What do you call someone you can't trust?

untrusting, distrustful, mistrustful, doubtful, doubting, trustless, disbelieving, incredulous, unbelieving, unconvinced, undecided, unpersuaded, dubious, hesitant, leery, oversuspicious, skeptical, suspicious, uncertain, unsure, and wary

---

A fake. A back-stabber. A dishonest person.