What's bigger a hippo or a rhino?

Normally rhinos are bigger than hippos. The White Rhino is the largest Rhino standing at nearly 2m (6ft) tall at the shoulder and weighing in at 3 tonnes. The Common Hippo can be up to 1.6m (5ft 2in) at the shoulder.