What was elvis presley's nineteen fifty seven hit song?

in 1957, “Jailhouse Rock” gave Elvis Presley a #1 country single in Billboard magazine. Written by Jerry Leiber and Mike Stoller, RCA Victor released the song on a 45 rpm single on September 24, 1957, the song had a film release of Presley's motion picture under the same name, Jailhouse Rock.