How much money does the daytona five hundred winner get?

The winner of the Daytona 500 gets a percentage of the total prize money. In 2022 the winner received $2,064,397. 2nd and #rd place also receive more than $1 million with 2nd getting $,1,512,975 and 3rd getting $1,114,836 in 2022.