Does michael jackson have any biological children?

Jackson always insisted that his 3 children Prince, Paris and Blanket were biologically his. The least is known about Prince Michael Jackson II (aka “Blanket”). According to Biography, he's reportedly the only true biological child of Michael Jackson, but this has never been confirmed