What's in a mcgangbang?

A "McGangBang" is a McChicken sandwiched inside a double cheeseburger. McDonald's isn't the only burger chain with a secret menu. In-N-Out and Shake Shack are in on the action in more official capacities, and Wendy's can cobble together underground items, as well.