What are doctor dooms powers?

Outside his Power Armour, Doctor Victor Von Dooms Abilities Include: Genius-level intellect Mastery of science and dark arts Mind transference and technopathy Expert hand-to-hand combatant, martial artist and swordsman Peak human conditioning Ask what abilities does Dr. Doom's power armour grant him