Who is emma button?

Emma Lee Bunton (born 21 January 1976) is an English singer. She rose to fame in the 1990s as a member of the girl group Spice Girls, in which she was nicknamed Baby Spice. With over 100 million records sold worldwide, the group became the best-selling female group of all time.