What's five dog years in human years?

A 5 year old dog in human years is the equivalent to approximately 35 to 36 years old in dog years. This estimate can also vary based on the breed size of the dog. Larger breed dogs tend to "age" faster than smaller breed dogs.

---

35 years old in human years