What's manny's last name on modern family?

Manny's last name on Modern Family is Delgado. He is played by actor Rico Rodriguez.

---

Manny's last name in "Modern Family" is Delgado and his full name is Manuel Alberto Javier Alejandro Ramirez Delgado.