What's a girl's name that starts with a p.?

Patty Patricia Priscilla

---

Names associated with female gender identification include: Penelope, Phillipa, Persephone, Prudence, Payton, Paula, Piper, Poppy, Pearl, Piper, Phoebe, Priscilla, Pamela, Paloma, Patience, Petra, to name a few