How many magic words are there?

That depends on if you mean magic words to be polite words,, or magic words to be of power. Politely, there are "please," "thank you," "excuse me," "I'm sorry," and "would you like." Power-intent is an infinite number, because anyone can claim any word or sound has magic powers.