What do you call a five hundred tooth dinosaur?

Nigersaurus is a 30-foot-long plant-eating dinosaur that lived 110 million years ago in what is now Niger's Sahara Desert. ... This bizarre, long-necked dinosaur is characterized by its unusually broad, straight-edged muzzle tipped with more than 500 replaceable teeth.