How much do actors make?

According to U.S. News, actors made nearly $40,860 median salary in 2019. The top paid 25% earned $58,580 while the lowest-paid 25% actors earned merely $25,180. Meanwhile, the mean salary was $58,280. This does not include box office stars who's pay on a movie can range from $500K to $25 million