Who did jimmy johnson coach?

He served as the head football coach at Oklahoma State University–Stillwater from 1979 to 1983 and the University of Miami from 1984 to 1988. Johnson then moved to the National Football League, serving as head coach of the Dallas Cowboys from 1989 to 1993 and the Miami Dolphins from 1996 to 1999