What is t. s. p. cleaner?

TSP is a highly effective cleanser, degreaser, and stain remover. TSP stands for trisodium phosphate. For those interested in its chemistry, TSP is made by neutralizing phosphoric acid with sodium hydroxide

---

trisodium phosphate