Where are all the shadow safe houses in fortnite?

https://www.eurogamer.net/fortnite-shadow-safe-house-locations-7013#:~:text=Fortnite%20Misty%20Meadows%20Shadow%20Safe%20House%20location,-This%20Shadow%20Safe&text=To%20find%20this%20Shadow%20Safe%20House%20you%20need%20to%20head,is%20the%20Shadow%20Safe%20House.